play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01422 476988 | 07441 922827
VICTORIA ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 5PT

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Lee B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy, went the extra mile meeting us out of hours on 2 occasions. Very friendly and welcoming. Sorted 6 month warranty and tax while we waited.


  • 5

    Would Reccomend

    By Donna H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Would 100% buy a car from BS motors again. Definately reccomend.


  • 5

    A Friendly Family Garage

    By Joseph S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BS Motors was a fine little garage tucked away in a neighbourhood of Halifax. The communication and friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable and the execution of the sale was throughly professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with this friendly family business. I have been driving the car for a month now and have had no problems, the price was also very reasonable and I feel I have made an excellent purchase. Thank you BS Motors ¿ perhaps we can do business again sometime ¿


  • 5

    Hassle free, great experience!!

    By Adam S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on auto trader and arranged a viewing the next day. The car was as described, in great condition and with all the paperwork. Customer service was also super friendly. Definitely would recommend for a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    High quality cars, pleasant experience.

    By Peter O on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    You won't stumble across BS Motors on a garage forecourt, they are in a small industrial unit in Halifax. But if you find a car you like on line then they are definitely well worth a visit, the quality of their cars is very high. I was searching for a first car for my daughter and wanted to be sure that I bought a car that was in safe and in good condition. I spotted the car i was looking for on line at a very good price and made an appointment to go and view. I traveled from Skipton. The car was better in the flesh than I was expecting, truthfully like a new car although 4 years old. Dealing with BS was a pleasure, no pressure and all my questions quickly and fully answered, all documentation available for my visit. I had a long test drive and was very pleased and the with the car, which I bought. I am very happy to recommend BS Motors.


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2012

    By James T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Accord last. Very pleased with the car. Pleasant salesman and got the car for a good price. Great experience. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy motoring

    By Mohammed S on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect and salesman was friendly and understanding. Did a good deal overall. Will recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    A small garage with a lot of very nice cars. We went to see a BMW 120d and fell in love with it. Absolutely beautiful car and the service from the garage was super. We felt at home and under no pressure to buy. Will use again in the future and recommend GP Cars to anyone wanting to buy a car. A big thank you to GP Cars.


  • 5

    91k VW Golf GT Sport

    By Tom P on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a high-ish mileage golf from here. Travelled from Manchester to see it, then came back a week later to buy the car. Felt very welcome and experienced great service throughout the process. I also had to leave my car for a couple of weeks before I could take it home and it was no problem. Thank you for all the help, I love my new car 👍🏻

    Reply from BS Motors on 20/07/19

    A pleasure doing business with you Tom. Enjoy the car and safe driving. Here to help!!


  • 5

    Hassle free, trustworthy car dealer!!

    By Mark P on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Nissan Micra for my daughter from BS motors. The owner is very pleasant & helpful, nothing was too much trouble. First impressions of the car were good, it was clean & well presented. The owner gave me the opportunity to fully examine the car even allowing me to put it on some ramps I had brought with me to to examine the underside of the car. The test drive was a good distance allowing me to get a good feel for the car & it did show that there was an issue with the cars suspension which the owner promised to rectify. I managed to get a good deal on the car plus a full 12 months mot as the car only had 3 months of it’s current mot remaining & the owner was true to his word sorting out the suspension problem with no hassle. A very pleasant trustworthy gent to do business with. I would have no hesitation recommending BS motors to anyone looking to buy a good used car