play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01422 476988 | 07441 922827
VICTORIA ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 5PT

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure all the way and customer satisfaction.

    By Jake B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with BS Motor was a pleasure all the way,we were met by appointment and shown around the car with no pressure and left to look around and test at our own leisure.A very friendly and helpful all the way with the purchase of the car and upon collection BS Motors picked me up from the train station,very satisfied with my purchase and super pleased with the service given to me on behalf of BS Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Abid H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience, so easy to sort out, go in one day and you can drive away the same day. Very helpful. I have recommended to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Khair S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely VW Golf. Owner opened after hours to show me the car. Really appreciate it. Lots of lovely cars, great garage, got a good deal. Will use this garage if I need a car again.


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Shamim A on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car , no pushy salesman very helpful and knowledgeable and didn’t mine for a second test drive


  • 5

    100% recommended!!!

    By Laura S on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Honda civic and it is an excellent car at a good price. All the cars looked immaculate, very clean both inside and out! The owner was very friendly, did not pressure me into buying and has good knowledge of the cars he is selling. I defiantly recommend BS motors to anyone reading this.


  • 5

    A Great car sales company, Many thanks

    By Raymond K on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family company to buy a car from. The owner drove all the way from Wakefield to Bolton to show me the car as he knew I had just come out of hospital


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Janay W on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company. Vehicle was as described in advert, car runs smooth with no complaints. Would definitely recomend BS Mortors.


  • 5

    1st Class in every way

    By R C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class seller providing 1st class service, nothing was too much trouble and is true to his word and provided excellent communication throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend this seller. My daughter is delighted with her 1st car, god help all other road users!!!


  • 5

    Great Car , Great Price & Really nice owner

    By Paul J N on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and patient owner. No hesitations about letting us go out for a test drive. All his cars that were in stock all looked immaculate , the one we went for was out ready and waiting with all documents to hand showing MOTs and work done. If ever in a position that we needed to become a 2 car family would certainly be looking there first


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Khalid A on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my first used car and was new to the whole process. BS Motors were very helpful with all the documentation and made the whole process hassle free for me. I was unable to collect the car until later on that evening as i had to arrange my insurance and road tax. The owner very kindly opened the premises for me after his usual business hours just so I could take the car home that day.