play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BS Motors

    By Valerie Ann E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional and thorough. He was also very helpful. I would certainly recommend him.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mohammed N on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience whilst shopping for my car here, everyone was polite and friendly and answered any questions I had, I also didn't feel pushed at all towards a decision as is sometimes the case in garages, I'd definitely come again.


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Binyameen S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome. Informative, no pressure sales. I got a great deal and am very satisfied with the result.


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Lee B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy, went the extra mile meeting us out of hours on 2 occasions. Very friendly and welcoming. Sorted 6 month warranty and tax while we waited.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Roman C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller


  • 5

    Would Reccomend

    By Donna H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Would 100% buy a car from BS motors again. Definately reccomend.


  • 5

    A Friendly Family Garage

    By Joseph S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BS Motors was a fine little garage tucked away in a neighbourhood of Halifax. The communication and friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable and the execution of the sale was throughly professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with this friendly family business. I have been driving the car for a month now and have had no problems, the price was also very reasonable and I feel I have made an excellent purchase. Thank you BS Motors ¿ perhaps we can do business again sometime ¿


  • 5

    Hassle free, great experience!!

    By Adam S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on auto trader and arranged a viewing the next day. The car was as described, in great condition and with all the paperwork. Customer service was also super friendly. Definitely would recommend for a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    High quality cars, pleasant experience.

    By Peter O on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    You won't stumble across BS Motors on a garage forecourt, they are in a small industrial unit in Halifax. But if you find a car you like on line then they are definitely well worth a visit, the quality of their cars is very high. I was searching for a first car for my daughter and wanted to be sure that I bought a car that was in safe and in good condition. I spotted the car i was looking for on line at a very good price and made an appointment to go and view. I traveled from Skipton. The car was better in the flesh than I was expecting, truthfully like a new car although 4 years old. Dealing with BS was a pleasure, no pressure and all my questions quickly and fully answered, all documentation available for my visit. I had a long test drive and was very pleased and the with the car, which I bought. I am very happy to recommend BS Motors.


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2012

    By James T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Accord last. Very pleased with the car. Pleasant salesman and got the car for a good price. Great experience. Will recommend to friends and family.


BS Motors

Telephone:
01422 476988 07441 922827

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

BS Motors

Address:
VICTORIA ROAD,
HALIFAX,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
HX1 5PT