play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01422 476988 | 07441 922827
VICTORIA ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 5PT

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finding a car, the easy way.

    By Gill J on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is one of the best experiences I've ever had buying a car. A friendly, helpful, approachable company, my car was delivered when promised, in immaculate condition. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Red Audi A4

    By Jamie H on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with BS Motors was fantastic from start to finish. We found the Audi A4 we had been looking for, for some time. The owner of BS Motors was very considerate and informative throughout. He offered to pick us up from the train station as we had drove 50 miles to view and decided to buy it from first viewing but needed to return to pick the car up at a later date. The car is brilliant and we could have not asked anything more. We will always look on BS Motors in the future for cars and we are very glad we made the decision to drive 50 miles because otherwise we would have still been looking. Thank you so much for your courtesy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    If I could give 6 stars, I would

    By Phil J M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my first time buying used from a private dealership, and I've got to say, I'm impressed. At no point did I feel pressured into anything I didn't want. BS Motors knows how to treat it's customers. I took home a 2006 Honda Civic in great condition with full service history. I even got to test drive the vehicle beforehand, just to make sure I was happy with my choice. I didn't have to worry about being insured during the test drive either (something I've had to take care of myself at other private 'dealerships'). The salesman did all the work of transferring the ownership of the car over to me, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. If I could give 6 stars, I would.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Pamela M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault this dealership. No pressure whatsoever, very friendly guy. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly & sensible

    By Ray M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, sensible and friendly. No pressure from him but plenty of help on request. Would be quite happy to do business again.


  • 5

    Perfect seller

    By Marcin Z on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, kind and helpful staff. Really recommend everyone to use BS Motors. They won't let you down. :)


  • 5

    Brilliant and top class

    By Muhammad U on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If I say it was a perfect experience it won't be wrong.bought a car from them and it's been brilliant. Very friendly and honest staff who is not trying to fool you and not rushing you to make decition and let you see and check the car by your own pace.had a chance to meet the owner too a lovely chap. Defiantly recommend BS MOTORS to any one who is looking to buy a quality used cars.👍👍👍


  • 5

    A pleasure all the way and customer satisfaction.

    By Jake B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with BS Motor was a pleasure all the way,we were met by appointment and shown around the car with no pressure and left to look around and test at our own leisure.A very friendly and helpful all the way with the purchase of the car and upon collection BS Motors picked me up from the train station,very satisfied with my purchase and super pleased with the service given to me on behalf of BS Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Abid H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience, so easy to sort out, go in one day and you can drive away the same day. Very helpful. I have recommended to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Khair S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely VW Golf. Owner opened after hours to show me the car. Really appreciate it. Lots of lovely cars, great garage, got a good deal. Will use this garage if I need a car again.


‹ Prev Next ›