play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01422 476988 | 07441 922827
VICTORIA ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 5PT

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great company would recommend

    By wayne J on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable in the cars he as in stock and would not hesitate to recommend him


  • 5

    What every car buying experience should be like

    By CLARE D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute gentleman if I need to change cars again I’ll be ringing bs motors couldn’t recommend him enough travelled from Ireland wasn’t disappointed

    Reply from BS Motors on 14/05/19

    Thank you very much for your reply. I hope the drive to Scotland was enjoyable!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mukhtar A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.very well organised spot on . I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Raheel F on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentleman. I went to purchase a new car for my sister. Extremely happy. Car is spot on 10/10!! Highly highly recommended!


  • 5

    Good prices, good dealer....

    By Rachel Anne S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was travelling down to view a car was told it was ok to visit on the weekend called up the Friday before due to visit was then told the shop was going to be closed. So all in all took me two weeks to be able to come down. Bought car there and then negotiated got cheaper than listed price. As was driving car home something was terribly wrong with the clutch. Took it to the garage straight away they said it needed a new gearbox and clutch. Called the dealer explaining the situation- he could either repair the car or fully refund me, co operated really well sourced the parts delivered them and paid the cost fully as expected. Bit of a nightmare but got there in the end.


  • 5

    Highly recommend honest and trustworthy

    By Raja M on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely experience buying a vehicle from here. Customer service was A+. Highly recommend honest and trustworthy.

    Reply from BS Motors on 03/05/19

    .


  • 5

    Toyota auris purchase

    By Sayed J on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    BS motors were superb in their professional and honest dealings - their vehicles are all spotless inside and out - their customer service start to end was hassle free, quick and a welcome experience to a used vehicle buyer Would definitely recommend BS motors to anyone looking for a good quality motor from an honest dealer Il surely be going back to them in the future Jabeen Sayed


  • 5

    A gentleman

    By Stuart K on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward to deal with, no hard sell. A gentleman.


  • 5

    Audi A6 2016

    By Mahdee S on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A6 2016. It was a simple straight forward procedure. The finance was arranged for me and the deal was done. Very friendly service, lovely garage and I will definitely be buying for them again. A daunting process of buying my dream car was made to be simple, informative and easy. 10/10


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By John S on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW 7 seater, lovely car. I had a great experience buying this car, the salesman was very helpful and informative.


‹ Prev Next ›