play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01422 476988 | 07441 922827
VICTORIA ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 5PT

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A gentleman

    By Stuart K on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward to deal with, no hard sell. A gentleman.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By John S on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW 7 seater, lovely car. I had a great experience buying this car, the salesman was very helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Buy your car here

    By Helen J on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Always worry about where to buy a car from yet this experience was tremendously positive. No hard sell. Lots of honest information provided. Great customer service. Very happy with the car we bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BS Motors - Great 2nd hand car dealer

    By Jason F on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - honest and friendly. Also insisted on collecting me and my son from the station when we came to collect the car. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying the easy way.

    By Baqir S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy. Purchased a Mini Cooper S convertible. Extremely helpful staff. Car was valeted and in pristine condition. Very happy with a painless car buying experience. Thanks


  • 5

    Finding a car, the easy way.

    By Gill J on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is one of the best experiences I've ever had buying a car. A friendly, helpful, approachable company, my car was delivered when promised, in immaculate condition. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Red Audi A4

    By Jamie H on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with BS Motors was fantastic from start to finish. We found the Audi A4 we had been looking for, for some time. The owner of BS Motors was very considerate and informative throughout. He offered to pick us up from the train station as we had drove 50 miles to view and decided to buy it from first viewing but needed to return to pick the car up at a later date. The car is brilliant and we could have not asked anything more. We will always look on BS Motors in the future for cars and we are very glad we made the decision to drive 50 miles because otherwise we would have still been looking. Thank you so much for your courtesy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    If I could give 6 stars, I would

    By Phil J M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my first time buying used from a private dealership, and I've got to say, I'm impressed. At no point did I feel pressured into anything I didn't want. BS Motors knows how to treat it's customers. I took home a 2006 Honda Civic in great condition with full service history. I even got to test drive the vehicle beforehand, just to make sure I was happy with my choice. I didn't have to worry about being insured during the test drive either (something I've had to take care of myself at other private 'dealerships'). The salesman did all the work of transferring the ownership of the car over to me, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. If I could give 6 stars, I would.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Pamela M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault this dealership. No pressure whatsoever, very friendly guy. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly & sensible

    By Ray M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, sensible and friendly. No pressure from him but plenty of help on request. Would be quite happy to do business again.


‹ Prev Next ›