play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great car sales company, Many thanks

    By Raymond K on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family company to buy a car from. The owner drove all the way from Wakefield to Bolton to show me the car as he knew I had just come out of hospital


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Janay W on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company. Vehicle was as described in advert, car runs smooth with no complaints. Would definitely recomend BS Mortors.


  • 5

    1st Class in every way

    By R C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class seller providing 1st class service, nothing was too much trouble and is true to his word and provided excellent communication throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend this seller. My daughter is delighted with her 1st car, god help all other road users!!!


  • 5

    Great Car , Great Price & Really nice owner

    By Paul J N on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and patient owner. No hesitations about letting us go out for a test drive. All his cars that were in stock all looked immaculate , the one we went for was out ready and waiting with all documents to hand showing MOTs and work done. If ever in a position that we needed to become a 2 car family would certainly be looking there first


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Khalid A on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my first used car and was new to the whole process. BS Motors were very helpful with all the documentation and made the whole process hassle free for me. I was unable to collect the car until later on that evening as i had to arrange my insurance and road tax. The owner very kindly opened the premises for me after his usual business hours just so I could take the car home that day.


  • 5

    Great first car

    By Jed H on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great couple of lads that was very helpful in finding my new car. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    VERY TRUSTWORTHY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Andrew G on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Halifax from Leeds to look at a Mazda5 at BS Motors. It has been by far the best buying experience I have had in 27 years of driving and buying second hand cars. Despite a thorough test drive we didn't detect a fault in the rear brakes until the day after I bought the vehicle, as it only occurred when I stopped at the bottom of my hill. I spoke to the seller and there were no quibbles. We agreed that rather than driving it back to Halifax, I could take it to my local mechanic and BS Motors would pay for repairs. It turned out to be a £150 repair which was transferred into my account almost immediately, again without any quibbles. A very honourable and trustworthy proprietor who I found to be very calm, non-pushy and personable. An excellent experience and great personal customer service. I also love the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!! Buy with confidence!

    By Lara F on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant company! Helped me get my new Car from halifax to Nottingham and kept in touch on the way. Was really flexible and friendly and I am absolutely over the moon with my new BMW it is pristine!!! Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Purchased a Skoda Octavia. Excellent service

    By Junaid C on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car from . Professional gentleman, honest and offers good advice. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    100%would recommend BS Motors!

    By Stefan E on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, very good condition plus I got a 3 month warranty for free and also the staff are very friendly and helpful! Would 100% recommend BS Motors!


‹ Prev Next ›

BS Motors

Telephone:
01422 476988 07441 922827

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

BS Motors

Address:
VICTORIA ROAD,
HALIFAX,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
HX1 5PT