play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Chris H on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with, polite and honest. Found a small issue with the car when I went to view it and they went out of their way to ensure it was corrected. Very reliable and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Immaculate!

    By Mark B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was absolutely delighted with the service I received from BS Motors. The man who sold me my car was upfront and honest, very friendly and easy to talk to. There was no pressure to buy the vehicle at all, and he made me feel very at ease. However on my way home the car's exhaust backbox fell off! Initially I panicked but I contacted the garage and the same man who sold me the car came out to me in a recovery truck within half an hour, took the car back and paid for a new backbox and bracket, and although he even offered to deliver the car to where I live in Preston, I went and picked my fully repaired car back up the next day. The drive home was beautiful and the car has been running perfectly since. Best deal I have ever gotten on a car, and best service too. I can't recommend BS Motors enough and will definitely be looking at what they have to offer when I come to buy my next car! Thank you BS Motors!


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Zara N on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Seat Exeo in the colour I was looking for. Extremely pleased with the deal, lovely little family owned garage with super friendly staff and great atmosphere and service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BS Motors

    By Valerie Ann E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional and thorough. He was also very helpful. I would certainly recommend him.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mohammed N on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience whilst shopping for my car here, everyone was polite and friendly and answered any questions I had, I also didn't feel pushed at all towards a decision as is sometimes the case in garages, I'd definitely come again.


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Binyameen S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome. Informative, no pressure sales. I got a great deal and am very satisfied with the result.


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Lee B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy, went the extra mile meeting us out of hours on 2 occasions. Very friendly and welcoming. Sorted 6 month warranty and tax while we waited.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Roman C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller


  • 5

    Would Reccomend

    By Donna H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Would 100% buy a car from BS motors again. Definately reccomend.


  • 5

    A Friendly Family Garage

    By Joseph S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BS Motors was a fine little garage tucked away in a neighbourhood of Halifax. The communication and friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable and the execution of the sale was throughly professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with this friendly family business. I have been driving the car for a month now and have had no problems, the price was also very reasonable and I feel I have made an excellent purchase. Thank you BS Motors ¿ perhaps we can do business again sometime ¿


‹ Prev Next ›

BS Motors

Telephone:
01422 476988 07441 922827

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

BS Motors

Address:
VICTORIA ROAD,
HALIFAX,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
HX1 5PT