play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BS Motors

At BS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BS Motors

BS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Reccomend

    By Donna H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Would 100% buy a car from BS motors again. Definately reccomend.


  • 5

    A Friendly Family Garage

    By Joseph S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BS Motors was a fine little garage tucked away in a neighbourhood of Halifax. The communication and friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable and the execution of the sale was throughly professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with this friendly family business. I have been driving the car for a month now and have had no problems, the price was also very reasonable and I feel I have made an excellent purchase. Thank you BS Motors ¿ perhaps we can do business again sometime ¿


  • 5

    Hassle free, great experience!!

    By Adam S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on auto trader and arranged a viewing the next day. The car was as described, in great condition and with all the paperwork. Customer service was also super friendly. Definitely would recommend for a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    High quality cars, pleasant experience.

    By Peter O on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    You won't stumble across BS Motors on a garage forecourt, they are in a small industrial unit in Halifax. But if you find a car you like on line then they are definitely well worth a visit, the quality of their cars is very high. I was searching for a first car for my daughter and wanted to be sure that I bought a car that was in safe and in good condition. I spotted the car i was looking for on line at a very good price and made an appointment to go and view. I traveled from Skipton. The car was better in the flesh than I was expecting, truthfully like a new car although 4 years old. Dealing with BS was a pleasure, no pressure and all my questions quickly and fully answered, all documentation available for my visit. I had a long test drive and was very pleased and the with the car, which I bought. I am very happy to recommend BS Motors.


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2012

    By James T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Accord last. Very pleased with the car. Pleasant salesman and got the car for a good price. Great experience. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy motoring

    By Mohammed S on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect and salesman was friendly and understanding. Did a good deal overall. Will recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    A small garage with a lot of very nice cars. We went to see a BMW 120d and fell in love with it. Absolutely beautiful car and the service from the garage was super. We felt at home and under no pressure to buy. Will use again in the future and recommend GP Cars to anyone wanting to buy a car. A big thank you to GP Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Sevice.

    By Graham W on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Most helpful. I would certainly recommend BS Motors to anyone looking for a good car at a reasonable price.


BS Motors

Telephone:
01422 476988 07441 922827

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

BS Motors

Address:
VICTORIA ROAD,
HALIFAX,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
HX1 5PT